| |

Not Okay Soundtrack (2022)

Not Okay Soundtrack (2022)

The soundtrack to Not Okay music, a 2022 Hulu movie, tracklist, listen to all of the 39 full soundtrack songs, play 24 full OST music & 1 trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 15 additional tune playlists, scores, and credits used in the movie. Read 13 scene descriptions with timelines.

Song credits – additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full soundtrack songs (where available)

1. Watch Me – The Pom-Poms
[0:04’] Danni leaves Susan’s office after talking about her new article.

2. Ah bah d’accord – Juniore
[0:07’] Danni calls her mom asking her to hang out.

3. Bonnie And Clyde – Brigitte Bardot & Serge Gainsbourg
[0:22’] Danni has a nightmare about the bombing in Paris.

4. Believe That – THE ANXIETY, WILLOW & Tyler Cole
[0:27’] Danni writes her new article about the tragic experience in Paris.

5. Disparate Youth – Santigold
[0:42’] After Rowan helps her, Danni gains the inspiration to write her article.

6. Hot Girl Bummer – blackbear
[0:52’] Danni arrives at an event party where Colin invited her.

7. Time Flies – Rico Nasty
[0:59’] Danni and Rowan are playing sports with the other members of the support group.

8. Complicated – Avril Lavigne
[01:08’] Danni plays some music while in the car with Rowan.

9. So Slick – Thomas Coster Jr.
[1:33’] Danni is repeating her speech while a group of guys is dancing on the stage.

10. Declaration – Cailin Russo
[1:39′] End credits song

11. Bossa Noches – Bill Le Sage

12. La Marseillaise – Claude Joseph Rouget de Lisle

13. Bonnie And Clyde (Akse Remix) – Brigitte Bardot, Serge Gainsbourg

14. Icarus – oh Child!

15. Sur La Melamine – Remix – Lydia Kepinski, softcoresoft

Not Okay official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 29 July 2022
Label: Hollywood Records
Original music composed by Pilou

1. I’m the Worst – oh Child! & Georgette
Opening credits /
Danni is reading the opinions of people about her online.

2. Ça Plane Pour Moi (feat. Anna Jean)
[0:12′] Danni has an idea to pretend to be living in Paris on her social media.

3. Payout (feat. Whookilledkenny) – Campfire

4. The End of the World – Juniore
[1:27′] Danni cries as she reads what people tell about her on the internet.

5. Cancel Danni Sanders

6. No One Understands Me

7. The Lie

8. Oh F**k

9. Bonne Idée

10. Danni Sanders (Lullaby)

11. Bonne Idée (Reprisal)

12. Arrival at Support Group

13. Clout Chasing

14. I Am More Than a Statistic

15. Rowan’s Theme

16.Am I a Good Person?

17. Harper’s Theme

18. We’ve Had Enough

19. Firecrackers

20. Countdown

21. Elle L’a Fait (Bonne Idée Reprisal)

22. Confrontation

23. Finale

24. Confrontation Pt. 2 (Rowan Reprisal)

Listen to the full score songs playlist from Not Okay Soundtrack (2022) :


Film Trailer

Watch the trailer for this film

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Ah bah d’accord – Juniore (Searchlight Pictures Official Trailer)

Streaming on:  Hulu

Category: Comedy Movie Soundtracks, Drama Movie Soundtracks, Hulu

IMDB: Not Okay

Not Okay  Film information
Movie genre: Comedy, Drama
Runtime: 1h 40m
Release date (wide): 29 July 2022
Production: Makeready, Searchlight Pictures
Distributor: Hulu, Disney+
Director: Quinn Shephard
Stars: Zoey Deutch, Mia Isaac, Negin Farsad

View more music by: Pilou

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review. Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *